Terrell Blodgett.jpg

Terrell Blodgett

Mike Hogg Professor Emeritus in Urban Management, LBJ School – UT-Austin

Peter Harkness.jpg

Peter Harkness

Founder and Publisher Emeritus, Governing magazine

Christopher Hoene.jpg

Christopher Hoene

Executive Director, California Budget & Policy Center

John Kamensky.jpg

John Kamensky

Emeritus Fellow at the IBM Center for the Business of Government

Donald Kettl.jpg

Donald Kettl

Professor emeritus at the University of Maryland and former dean of its school of public policy

Sally Selden.jpg

Sally Selden

Provost and dean of the college at The Citadel, The Military College of South Carolina

Jay Fountain.jpg

Jay Fountain

Director of Office of Policy and Management, Stamford, Ct.

Harry Hatry.jpg

Harry Hatry

Director of the Public Management Program, Urban Institute

Michael Jacobson.jpg

Michael Jacobson

Deputy Director, Performance and Strategy, King County, Washington

Deborah Kerr.jpg

Deborah Kerr

President of Affintus and professor at Texas A&M University

Michael Pagano.jpg

Michael Pagano

Former dean of the College of Urban Planning and Public Affairs at the University of Illinois Chicago and special adviser to UIC's Government Finance Research Center  

Katherine Willoughby.jpg

Katherine Willoughby

Margaret Hughes and Robert T. Golembiewski Professor of Public Administration at the University of Georgia School of Public and International Affairs